Get in Touch!
We are looking forward to hear from you.

PHU SADDAR Dariusz Sadowiński

ul. Arabska 4/2
03-977 Warszawa
Polska

CEO
Dariusz Sadowiński
e-mail: dariusz.sadowinski@saddar.eu
mobile: +48698645855

Sales department:
Dariusz Sadowiński
e-mail: dariusz.sadowinski@saddar.eu
mobile: +48698645855

Export Director
Tomasz Lewandowski
e-mail: tomasz.lewandowski@saddar.eu
mobile: +48601666139

International DIY Director
Piotr Smolarek
e-mail: piotr.smolarek@saddar.eu
mobile: +48690117382

French market
Renata Gruchal
e-mail: r.gruchal@saddar.eu
e-mail: export@saddar.eu
mobile:+48602727744

German Market

English market
Composite Eco Fencing UK Ltd.
e-mail: ecocompositeuk@gmail.com
mobile:+4407990451544

Spanisch market
Aleksandra Franczyk
e-mail: aleksandra.franczyk@saddar.eu
mobile: +34697434011
Leszek Franczyk
e-mail: leszek.franczyk@saddar.eu
mobile: +34631181540

SADDAR Production

Production Plant:
Ul. Ciurlionisa 5
05-260 Marki
Polska

Production, quality, logistics:
Waldemar Federczyk
e-mail: waldemar.federczyk@saddar.eu
mobile: +48500633108

Research & Development:
Tomasz Waściszakowski
e-mail: tomasz.wasciszakowski@saddar.eu
mobile: +48787404486

Administration & EU programs:
Monika Walczak
e-mail: monika.walczak@saddar.eu
mobile: +48698656855
Agnieszka Czerwiec
e-mail: dofinansowania.eu@gmail.com
mobile: +48793153453

SADDAR Research & Development

Managment:
Dariusz Sadowiński
e-mail: dariusz.sadowinski@saddar.eu
mobile: +48698645855

Head of the Construction and Technology Department:
Tomasz Waściszakowski
e-mail: tomasz.wasciszakowski@saddar.eu
mobile: +48787404486

Do you want to be a distributor?
Call us!
e-mail: dariusz.sadowinski@saddar.eu
tel: +48 698 645 855